Tuesday, November 13, 2018

My First....

There are a lot of great things happening right now in my little corner of southern Canada...

First of all, I am extremely proud to announce that my *first ever* guest spot on someone else's blog went LIVE this morning! I did an interview with the sexiest real estate agent alive, Ewan Campbell from STRICKEN for my friend Maggie Blackbird's blog. Check it out!


THANK YOU MAGGIE for doing this! It was so much fun!

(Don't forget to get a copy of her first book, BLESSED!)

Another first is coming up for me, and although I'm terrified I'm going to fall flat on my face, I'm coming out of my shell even more next week...

I am doing my FIRST EVER Meet the Author - online or otherwise - in BOOK CAROUSEL, which is the Facebook group for eXtasy Books and Devine Destinies readers to mingle with and get some insight and extras from their favorite eXtasy and Devine Destinies authors. It's happening on NOVEMBER 19, 2018 at 10 a.m. Eastern (7 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Atlantic) and I will be taking over BC for ONE HOUR. I have a lot of stuff planned, from a few games to even a contest for a digital copy of STRICKEN. 

Meet the Author events are so much fun, and you can learn (and share) a lot about your audience or the author themselves in that short amount of time.

You have to be a member of BOOK CAROUSEL to join in the fun. Do a search for it in Facebook, and ask to join. Simple!

I'm also writing again, but more on that another day.

Once again, THANK YOU MAGGIE for hosting me! Have a great week everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment